From Torpia Wiki
Logging out is a very important aspect of the game, which you nomrally only use when you stop playing Torpia for the moment. It is important to click on logging out to avoid others signing into your account directly.
After you pressed 'Log out' - the session will be destroyed and you or others are required to login again.
By clicking on the Log out button, you'll revert to a page saying 'we hope to see you back soon...' and on the other side 'The battle continues...'
Afterwards you can log back in again at the top.